Shabby: Will you leave a legacy?

Hey loves, I posted this on my Instagram this morning and decided to share. It’s a quick one….

I’m defining my future to leave a legacy so my kids can have a future. – Zeta J

To all my single mothers I know times get hard, it’s not easy doing it alone, and sometimes we lose sight of what’s important. I don’t want us to leave this earth with debt for our kids, but a legacy for them to carry on to their kids. :
If you work full-time exercise all your retirement options at your job i.e, life insurance, 401k, stocks etc.,

If you are a #momceo don’t give up. Your kids must see what it takes to be the boss disappointments and the struggle. Set a personal mission statement for your family. To ensure the business is operating with the mission statement in mind. This will ensure your legacy will be carried on.

Note: a legacy is not always money but the principles of what you live by.

Leave a Reply

