Ebook: The Power of Pink Affirmations

Morning Loves. It’s a Cinco De Mayo kind of day.  Whoop Whoop!

I don’t have any plans as of yet but I’m sure I will be into something by this afternoon.

giphy

I have some great news for my bloggers, fempreneurs, fashionistas and small business owners.

Last night, while many of you were sleeping, I was up writing my new ebook ” The Power of Pink Affirmations Speak with Purpose”. I have received several text and emails from friends, family, and strangers saying that I have inspired them. #getinspiredwithzetaj.

So I wanted to share my secrets with you….

With anything I touch, create or post the purpose is always to inspire.

If you are a new follower or we recently connected with one another, I am not the same person from 6 months ago. I made a commitment to myself that 2017 was not going to be the same as 2016.

I have been living out my dreams. Pushing myself out of my comfort zone.

So NOW I am giving you my SECRETS and what I did to get here  “The Power of Affirmations Speak with Purpose”

I’m giving this away for FREE to the first 20 people to download this ebook..

If you have dreams that have gone unfulfilled you need to download this ebook.

Dreams do come true.

Never Give Up.

God’s timing is the best timing.

I honestly want everyone who has dreams to live them out loud…

Peace. Love. Blessings.

 

Leave a Reply

