5 Ways to Flatten Your Tummy

situps

It’s never too late for you to work on having a smaller waist. We all know it takes consistency and doing the right things. I decided to write this post because I’m actually trying to lose a little belly fat before my birthday. It’s Leo season 8/22.

I want my waist to be snatched.

So I wanted to share with you all what I have been doing to fight the belly fat to get a flatter tummy.

It Works Ultimate Body Applicator

Have you tried this CRAZY Wrap Thing? The Ultimate Body Applicator will tone, tighten, and firm your tummy area in 45 minutes. If you sign up as a loyal customer, you will receive my discount of 40% and will receive 1-month supply.  The results are amazing. I recommend using two body applicators in a weeks time. Try the Body Contouring Wrap!

itworks

 

Green Tea

Drink 8 ounces of green tea a day. This will help your digestive system and flush the toxins out of your body. I drink the Bigelow Green Tea Classic you can buy at your local Kroger, Publix or shop online at Amazon.com.

greentea

Waist Train

I wear my waist trainer daily. Wearing this has definitely trimmed some inches off my waist.  You do have to wear it consistently for good results. In the beginning, I couldn’t wear it all day, the trainer was killing my sides. After two weeks it loosened and I now can wear it all day. I have lost 2 inches off my waist. Check out KA’OIR #WaistEraser

Check out Ka’OIR #WasitEraser

 

Sit-Ups

A girl’s best friends, to getting a flatter stomach. You have to do them consistently to see results. I recommend doing at least 200 a day. Break them up into small chunks to meet your goal.

situps

Bye, Bye, Belly Fat

Cut out the sugar, carbs, sodas, pasta’s, potato chips, desserts, and fried foods. And watch the fat melt.

Comment below to let us know what you are doing to flatten your tummy.

Follow us on INSTA @iamzetaj

Shanna A. Jefferson, MSW, LCSW, LISW-CPS is a Life Coach, Psychotherapist, and Author. (1)

Picture Credit: Essence.com and Kaoir.com

Leave a Reply

