Women Empowerment: What’s Your Next Move?

Image result for oprah rules of empowerment

In shy of a few months, I have accomplished so much. Which I am forever grateful for. But on this journey of entrepreneurship, I feel lost and clueless at times. Many times I am not 100% of the next move. But what I do know is that I have to keep pushing until I reach the level of success I envision.

If you are unsure of your next move, watch this video of Oprah; and what it means to fail and get back up.

http://www.nbcnews.com/video/oprah-s-rule-of-empowerment-717620803824

Comment below and let us know your thoughts.

Follow us on Instagram @iamzetaj

Shanna A. Jefferson, MSW, LCSW, LISW-CPS is a Life Coach, Psychotherapist, and Author. (1)

Leave a Reply

